Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات العناية بالرجال
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        عرض منتجات مخفضة

        3.7 ( ٣٢١ Review )
        71 الناس

        شاهدوا هذه الصفحة اليوم

        51 عروض

        استخدمت في فيلج كيدز هذا الأسبوع

        تصفية حسب الفئة
        الفئات ذات الصلة
        المتاجر المرتبطة
        Sporter 6 عروض

        فلاي إن 9 عروض

        Nashri 3 عروض

        JollyChic 11 عروض

        Desertcart 8 عروض

        سوق كوم 29 عروض

        إي ليبلز 7 عروض

        نون 43 عروض

        6 ستريت 20 عروض

        قولدن سنت 18 عروض

        حول  فيلج كيدز

        يعد فيلج كيدز متجرًا وموقعًا إليكترونيا شهيرا مستمرا بالتطور منذ أن تم إنشاؤه عام 1992. تستمر الشركة في كونها رائدة في تقديم أفضل أزياء الأطفال والرضع. يمتلك الموقع قاعدة كبيرة من الزبائن الأوفياء على مستوى العالم. وقد أصبح الآن ذا فيلج كيدز السعودية مصدر جذب لعملاء الشرق الأوسط أيضا للتسوق ضامنا لهم تجربة تسوق مريحة وممتعة.

        أًصبح إيجاد العلامة التجارية المناسبة أمرا أكثر سهولة في  فيلج كيدز السعودية مقارنة بأي مكان آخر. توسعت هذه المنظمة لتصبح محطة للتسوق من عدة ماركات في آن في واحد عبر الإنترنت. ولأول مرة للمتسوقين يبرز هذا الموقع كوجهة أولى للتسوق من الماركات العالمية لأطفالك الصغار.

        مزايا التسوق الإلكتروني باستخدام كود خصم  فيلج كيدز

        إذا كنت تحتاجين إلى بعض الراحة من التسوق العادي سواء للأحذية أو الملابس أو الأغراض الحياتية الأخرى. إذن يمكنك اغتنام فرصة شراء كل هذه المنتجات عبر الإنترنت وأنت مرتاحة في منزلك. أيضا باستخدامك  كود خصم فيلج كيدز ستتسوقين بأسعار أقل مقارنة بأي عروض تقدمها المحلات العادية.

        توفرعليك عروض وكوبون  خصم فيلج كيدز 2019 إنفاق كميات ضخمة من الأموال. لذا جربي استخدام أكواد الخصم الحصرية هذه على ملابس كبرى العلامات التجارية المتاحة على الموقع. يمكنك اختيار أي كود خصم فيلج كيدز هذا الموقع العالمي من مجموعة فئات مختلفة من أكواد الخصم الموجودة على أسان.

         لماذا عليك اختيار فيلج كيدز للتسوق؟

        تحتوي مخازن  فيلج كيدز على مجموعة واسعة من الملابس والإكسسوارات من أرقى وأشهر أسماء العلامات التجارية التي تعرفينها وتعشقينها. ستتاح للمتسوقين أيضا الفرصة لشراء العديد من المنتجات الجديدة والإصدارات القادمة لأطفالهم. يضمن لك التسوق من هذا الموقع عدم تخلف أطفالك عن أحدث الموضات وارتداءهم أفضل منتجات عالم الأزياء. ستحصلين على الكثير باستخدام كود خصم  فيلج كيدز 2019.

        يحتوي هذا المتجر على حوالي 55 علامة تجارية عالمية بعض من أشهرها : بوس، أرماني جونيور، ديزل، دكني، فيندي، جوسي كوتشور، جون جاليانو، كارل لاجرفيلد، مايكل كورس شوز، مس جرانت، بول سميث جونيور، رايتشل رايلي، رالف لورين، جونيو جوليتر، روبيرتو كافالي، سارة لويز، يانج فيرساتشي وأكثر. الأخبار السارة هي أنه يمكنك الشراء من كل هذه العلامات التجارية بأسعار مخفضة عندما تستعملين كوبون  فيلج كيدز المتاح على موقع أسان.

        كوبون خصم  فيلج كيدز على أحدث المنتجات الوافدة

        يمكن استعمال كود خصم فيلج كيدز وكوبون خصم فيلج كيدز على أجدد المنتجات القادمة على  فيلج كيدز المملكة العربية السعودية. وستعمل عروض الخصم هذه مع الملابس والإكسسوارات كلاهما من ماركات مثل روبرتو كافالي، موناليزا، بول سميث جونيور، لاكوست، إمبريو أرماني ... إلى آخره.

        تمثل عروض وصفقات فيلج كيدز فرصة رائعة لمواطني المملكة العربية السعودية لشراء منتجات أكبر منتجات الماركات العالمية بخصومات هائلة. دعي أطفالك يبتكرون صيحات أزياء لهم. ببساطة انقري على أي من أكواد الخصم التي تفضلينها ثم بعد ذلك انسخيها والصقيها على موقع  فيلج كيدز بينما تقومين بإتمام عملية الشراء.

        تخفيضات هائلة مع كوبون فيلج كيدز 2019

        لا تدعي هذه الفرصة العظيمة تفلت من بين يديك! يوجد حاليا أوكازيون على أغلب منتجات أزياء العلامات التجارية. تتواجد أنواع كثيرة من كود خصم  فيلج كيدز جاهزة للاستخدام من قبل المتسوقين الشغوفين لشراء منتجات علاماتهم التجارية المفضلة.

        لذلك أسرعي قبل أن تنتهي صلاحية كوبون  فيلج كيدز وتنتهي التخفيضات! لا يمكن لأي شخص تفويت هذه الصفقات الرائعة. حققي أقصي استفادة من هذا العرض بشراء الملابس الشهيرة والأحزمة والأحذية إلخ من هذا المتجر الإلكتروني.

        خطط سداد مميزة مع  فيلج كيدز

        يمتلك  فيلج كيدز خطة سداد خاصة تسمح لعملائها بحجز المنتجات التي يرغبون شراءها بمجرد دفع عربون 20% كرسوم حجز. يمكن للفرد دفع التكلفة الكاملة للأغراض التي حجزها في مدة تصل إلى ثمانية أسابيع. يمكن إتمام عملية السداد على أقساط أسبوعية أو شهرية متساوية. عند السداد الكامل للمبلغ المطلوب سيتم شحن البضائع إلى عنوانك.

        يرجى ملاحظة أنه في حالة قيامك بإلغاء الطلب قبل إتمام سداد الدفعات كاملة ستخسر ال 20% قيمة التأمين الخاصة بك وكذلك المبالغ التي تم دفعها مسبقا. إضافة إلى ذلك لا يمكن استخدام كوبون فيلج كيدز بعدما قمت بدفع قيمة الحجز في عروض الشراء المستقبلية الأخرى.

        شروط التوصيل الخاصة بفللج كيدز في المملكة العربية السعودية.

        للعملاء توقع استلام طلبياتهم المقدمة باستخدام كوبون خصم  فيلج كيدز في فترة من 5 إلى 8 أيام عمل من تاريخ وضع الطلب.سيتم شحن كل طلبات منطقة الشرق الأوسط عن طريق أرامكس إكسبرس ، دي بي دي، دايركت لينك، رويال ميل. بعد وضع الطلب على الموقع سيصلك بريد إلكتروني يحتوي على رقم تتبع الطلب الخاص بك. علاوة على ذلك يمكنك استعراض حالة الطلب من خلال الإنترنت عن طريق حسابك مع فيلج كيدز.

        يتم شحن الطلبات المستعجلة فقط من خلال خدمة توصيل أرامكس . رسوم التوصيل السريع في منطقة الشرق الأوسط هي 7.95 جنيه إسترليني.

        تفاصيل الاتصال
        قيم هذا المتجر

        كوبون خصم فيلج كيدز ، و كود خصم فيلج كيدز ، و كوبون فيلج كيدز أغسطس ٢٠١٩ المملكة العربية السعودية | أسان

        4 العروض المتوفرة


        الصفقة
        عرض ABSORBA BABY
        ABSORBA BABY عرض

        Buy designer clothing for your baby. Absorba Baby brings neutral colors within a discounted price.

        ٣٠‏/٠٥‏/٢٠٢٠ تنتهي في

        الصفقة
        عرض Brand Special
        Brand Special عرض

        Shop collection ranges from pretty dresses to comfy denim for the lowest prices.

        ١٦‏/٠٤‏/٢٠٢٠ تنتهي في

        الصفقة
        عرض Designer Sale
        Designer Sale عرض

        Buy for girls and boys designer clothing and accessories at affordable prices

        ٢٦‏/٠٣‏/٢٠٢٠ تنتهي في

        الصفقة
        عرض وفر 500 ريالا
        وفر 500 ريالا عرض

        تسوق من وصلت حديثا ملابس كينزو للأطفال ووفر حتى 500 ريالا عند التسوق عبر الإنترنت على فيلج كيدز

        ١٨‏/١٢‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        رموزترويجية مماثلة، ورموز الخصم والتصفيقات

        تسوق على سبورتر و وفر ما يصل إلى 30٪ على منتجات الرياضة والتغذية العضوية والطبيعية.

        ١٤‏/١١‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        قم بزيارة كوريا الجنوبية بأقل الأسعار في مكان من التناقضات الصارخة والتباينات الشديدة

        ١٥‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Nashri

        +3 عروض

        استفد من العروض المهمة بأقل الأسعار على المكياج و اكسسوارات الشعر و العناية بالبشرة ، إلخ.

        ١٥‏/٠٢‏/٢٠٢٠ تنتهي في

        تسوق مع جولي تشيك في المملكة واصحل على منتج قيمته 10 ريالات كحد أدنى حينما تقوم بالشراء بما يزيد عن 50 ريالا

        ٠١‏/١١‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        اشتر أدوات المطبخ والوجبات الخفيفة والأطعمة والمشروبات واحصل على توصيل مجاني لكل مشترياتك.

        ٢٣‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوقي قطع المجوهرات مثال القلائد والأساور والأقراط ابتداء من 26 ريالا مع سوق المملكة العربية السعودية

        ١٦‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوق الأحذية النسائية واحصل على خصم يصل إلى 60% عند التسوق إلكترونيا

        ٢٤‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        نون

        +43 عروض

        Use this coupon to get up to 50% off + extra 10% off on large appliances at Noon Saudi.

        ٢٥‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوق ملابس صن سيت سامر للرجال بخصم 35%

        ٢٥‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوق مع جولدن سكينت المملكة ووفر 150 ريالا على منتجات جيفينشي

        ١٦‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        View Discounted Products

        3.7 ( 333 Review )
        84 People

        Viewed this page today

        60 Offers

        Used Villagekids this week

        Filter by Categories
        Related Categories
        Related Stores
        Sporter 6 Offers

        Nashri 3 Offers

        Flyin 8 Offers

        Desertcart 8 Offers

        JollyChic 12 Offers

        Souq 24 Offers

        Elabelz 7 Offers

        Noon 42 Offers

        6th Street 22 Offers

        Golden Scent 18 Offers

        About Village Kids

        Established in 1992 Village Kids is a reputed online and in-store boutique which has evolved ever since. The company continues to be leading in presenting best in class kids' and babies' fashion. The site has a vast, and loyal customers base globally. The Village Kid Saudi Arabia is now a major shopping attraction for Middle Eastern customers as well – guaranteeing them a comfortable and enjoyable shopping experience.

        Finding the right brand product is much simpler at Village Kids KSA than anywhere else. The organization has developed into a one-stop online shop for multi-brand kids fashion shopping. For the first time shoppers, the website stands out as a premier destination to start branded shopping for your little ones.

        Benefits of Online Shopping with Village Kids Coupon

        If you need a break from routine offline shopping, whether for footwear, clothing, or other lifestyle items. Then take advantage of buying all these products online from the comfort of our home. Also, with Village Kids promo code you’ll shop at a lesser cost as compared to deals offered on any offline stores.

        Online Village Kids coupon code 2019 offers can save you a significant amount. So, try these exclusive coupon codes on apparels from any top merchants accessible on this online store. You can choose any promo code for this international website from the various coupon categories given on the Asaan portal.


        Why Choose Village Kids KSA for Shopping?

        Village Kids stocks a wide range of clothing as well as accessories from all the prestigious and popular brand names you know and adore. Shoppers will also get the chance to buy many upcoming and new product launches for their kids. Shopping from this site ensures that your kids are never behind the trend and always wearing the best of the fashion world. You’ll get much more under Village Kids coupon 2019 offers!

        The online store stocks around 55 global designer brands, some of the famous ones are as follows: Boss, Armani Junior, Diesel, DKNY, Fendi, Juicy Couture, John Galliano, Karl Lagerfeld, Michael Kors Shoes, Miss Grant, Moschino, Paul Smith Junior, Rachel Riley, Ralph Lauren, Junior Gaultier, Roberto Cavalli, Sarah Louise & Young Versace and much more. The good news is all these can be bought on discounted rates when you apply Village Kids coupon code available on the Asaan website.

        Village Kids Discount Code on New Arrivals

        The promo codes and coupon codes are also working on the new line of products for Village Kids KSA. These discount offers will work on both clothing and accessories on brands like Roberto Cavalli, Monalisa, Paul Smith Junior, Lacoste, Emporio Armani, etc.

        The Village Kids deals and offers are an excellent opportunity for citizens of Saudia Arabia to buy the big brand items at much-discounted rates. Let your kids create a fashion statement! Simply click on any of your preferred promo code, then copy and paste it on the Village Kids website while checking out.

        Sale Live with Village Kids Coupon Code 2019

        Don’t let the grand opportunity go out of your hand! Currently, the sale is live on the majority of branded kids fashion products. There are several types of Village Kids discount code ready to be used by eager shoppers on their favorite brand products.

        So, hurry up before the Village Kids coupons expire and the sale comes to an end! These great deals are surely not to be missed by anyone. Make the most of the offer by buying popular clothes, belts, footwear, etc., from this online store.

        Special Payment Plans at Village Kids

        Village Kids has a unique payment plan that allows the customers to reserve products they desire to buy by merely paying a 20% deposit as reservation charges. A person can pay the full cost of the reserved item until the time period of 8 weeks. The payment can be completed in equal weekly or monthly installments. On complete payment of the balance amount, the goods will be shipped to your address.

        Please note in case you canceled the order before making the full payments you will lose your 20% deposit, as well as previously made payments. Also, the Village Kids voucher code and deals are not applicable in the future sale offers after you have paid the reservation cost.

        Delivery Policy of Village Kids KSA

        Customers can expect the delivery of their order made with Village Kids discount codes between 5 to 8 working days from the date of placing the order. All Middle East orders will be shipped by Aramex Express, DPD, Direct Link, or Royal Mail. After placing the order on the site, you will be sent an email which contains your order tracking number. You can additionally view the order status online from your Village Kids account.

        Only Express orders are shipped through Aramex delivery service. Middle East Express Delivery charges are £7.95.

        Contact Details
        Rate this store

        Villagekids Coupon Codes, Deals and Offers for Saudi Arabia in August 2019

        4 Offers Available


        ABSORBA BABY OFFER
        Deal
        ABSORBA BABY OFFER

        Buy designer clothing for your baby. Absorba Baby brings neutral colors within a discounted price.

        Expires on May 30, 2020

        Brand Special OFFER
        Deal
        Brand Special OFFER

        Shop collection ranges from pretty dresses to comfy denim for the lowest prices.

        Expires on Apr 16, 2020

        Designer Sale OFFER
        Deal
        Designer Sale OFFER

        Buy for girls and boys designer clothing and accessories at affordable prices

        Expires on Mar 26, 2020

        Save Up To SAR 500 OFFER
        Deal
        Save Up To SAR 500 OFFER

        Shop Kenzo kids latest arrivals and save up to SAR 500 when shopping online at Village Kids.

        Expires on Dec 18, 2019

        Similar Promotional Codes, Discount Codes and Deals

        At Sporter save up to 30% on organic and natural sports and nutrition products.

        Expires on Nov 14, 2019

        Avail on big offers at the lowest prices on makeup, hair accessories, skincare etc.

        Expires on Feb 15, 2020

        Book tickets for romantic destination and travel at a less amount on your holiday.

        Expires on Oct 6, 2019

        Buy kitchen items, snacks, food and beverages and get free delivery on your every buys.

        Expires on Sep 23, 2019

        Shop summer essentials and save up to 80% on selected products.

        Expires on Sep 6, 2019

        Souq

        +24 Offers

        Shop at Souq KSA and get health and beauty items at 40% off price.

        Expires on Sep 5, 2019

        Shop men's fashion and accessories to save flat SR 75 when shopping online at Elabelz.

        Expires on Oct 15, 2019

        Noon

        +42 Offers

        Now shop mobiles, fashion clothing, laptops, cameras, televisions, home & decor products, makeup, computer accessories and much more all at flat 25% Off discount on every product. Use this Noon coupon code and get extra 10% off on your purchase.

        Expires on Sep 30, 2019

        Now get a discount up to 70% Off on every product plus extra 20% off on selected category.

        Expires on Nov 27, 2019

        Shop any two perfumes and get the lower priced absolutely free at Golden Scent kSA.

        Expires on Sep 23, 2019