نكست Coupon code

كوبونات خصم وعروض نكست حتى 60% May 2021 في السعودية

3 نكست العروض المتوفرة

حول نكست

تأسست نكست منذ عام 1864 باسم جيه. هيبورث آند صن  في ليدز ، إنجلترا. في عام 1982 ، قاموا بافتتاح أول متجر نكست مع مجموعة حصرية من الملابس الأنيقة والاكسسوارات والأحذية للنساء. سرعان ما ثبتوا أنفسهم في مجموعات أخرى للرجال والأطفال والمنزل. في عام 2015 ، كانت نكست افتتحت  546 متجرًا في المملكة المتحدة و أيرلندا أيضًا ، ولا يزالون يوسعون تواجدهم في السوق سواء على صعيد المحال التجارية أو الانترنت. يحتوي نكست على حوالي 200 متجر موجود في أكثر من 70 بلدًا خارج منطقة جنوب أستراليا ، علاوةً على الوجود العالمي عبر الإنترنت.

أكواد خصم نكست لا يمكنك مقاومتها!

نكست هو متجر واحد لجميع متطلباتك من  الأزياء ؛ حيث يقدم مجموعة كبيرة لا متناهية من الملابس المنتقاة ويوصلها  مباشرةً حتى عتبة منزلك.إن تلك المجموعة المتنوعة تجعل التسوق أكثر متعة بجانب عروض ، وخصومات نكست ، كما تشتهر باتجاهات التسوق التي  التي تقدمها للعملاء ، في حين أن الكوبونات والصفقات المتكررة تجعل التسوق تجربة لا تنسى. بالإضافة إلى مجموعة رائعة ومتعة للتسوق ، فإنها تتيح أيضًا للمستهلك الحصول على رمز قسيمة نكست الخاص بالسوق الشرق الأوسط. تشتهر منصة التسوق عبر الإنترنت هذه بأسعارها الاقتصادية سواء للملابس ، أو الأثاث المنزلي ، أو الهدايا الشخصية. نكست المملكة العربية السعودية هو مفتاح جميع قيود ميزانيتك ؛ حيث يسمح لك بتجربة أشياء عصرية بأسعار إقتصادية  في كل مرة تتسوق مع نكست.

نكست : هو محطة واحدة للتسوق الإقتصادي

نكست هو بوابة تسوق عبر الإنترنت لكل المشترين الذين يبحثون دائما عن كل أفضل العروض والأسعار ،  فأروع ما في الأمر هنا هي الأسعار التي لا تقاوم فهي كدرة العقد. أسعار لا تصدق على جميع العلامات التجارية للأزياء من الطراز الأول ، محليةِ كانت ، أو دولية. يمكنك بسهولة تلبية رغباتك في الحصول على أفضل جودة بأسعار اقتصادية هنا من خلال تطبيق  رمز نكست الترويجي 2018

أقسام متنوعة على نكست

نكست هو اسم معروف في دليل بوابات التسوق عبر الإنترنت في المملكة العربية السعودية. وقد وصل الى هذه المكانة المرموقة من خلال العروض الفريدة ، والأساليب المبتكرة والإبداعية التي تحافظ على رضا العملاء كأولوية. نكست يحتوي على مجموعة غير محدودة فعليًا تم تصنيفها إلى فئات ذكية من أجل جعل التسوق أمرًا سهلاً ، وممتعًا ، وملائمًا. نكست هو مصدر إلهام عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأصناف التي تكون قسم النساء وهي محملة بالملابس ، والأحذية ، وخيارات الإكسسوارات ، ولديها مجموعات في كل مناسبة من الخزانة الرسمية المتطورة إلى ملابس المناسبات. في فترة الأمومة ، لا تقلقِ فقد وفر لكِ نكست  مجموعة مختارة من ملابس الأمومة للنساء.

 

إلى جانب ذلك ، يسمح نكست للعملاء بالتسوق حسب النطاق لتجعل التجربة أكثر تصديقًا. وقد صنّف نكست متجره إلى فئات مثل الرجال ، والفتيات ، والأولاد لفهم حاجة العميل في المرحلة الأولية فقط. كما يسمح نكست للمستهلك بالتسوق من المنتجات للأحذية والمنزل والأثاث ، والعلامات التجارية ، والهدايا الشخصية وحتى أنه يحتوي على قسم منفصل للترفيه عن المستهلكين الذين يبحثون عن شيء ما لحدث معين مثل عيد الميلاد ، أو إبداء الإمتنان. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن نكست أيضًا يحتوي على قائمة كبيرة من الخدمات الإضافية التي تشمل الزهور ، والنباتات ، وبطاقات الزفاف والهدايا والأرائك والستائر والإضاءة والكثير.

الدفع والشحن

لقد جعل نكست عملية الدفع سهلة قدر الإمكان من أجل توفير تجربة تسوق خالية من المتاعب للعملاء. لا تحتاج إلى أن تدفع حتى هللة واحدة إضافية أثناء إجراء المعاملات عبر الإنترنت من خلال البطاقات ، أو الأرصدة ، أو أكواد قسائم نكست. كما يستخدم نكست  تقنية تشفير متقدمة لذا فإن بيانات بطاقتك وبيانات اعتماد المحافظ الذكية هي آمنة ومأمونة. نكست أيضًا لديه المحفظة الإلكترونية الخاصة به ، "نكست باي" ، والتي تحوي دائمًا العروض والخصومات. "نكست باي" هو حساب ائتماني خاص بنكست ، يتيح لك التسوق الآن ، والدفع لاحقًا ، وهو أحد الطرق السهلة والآمنة للتسوق.

وصف موجز لنكست

تم إطلاق "دليل نكست"  في عام 1988 وهو عبارة عن عملية بريدية رائدة ؛ حيث يحتوي على 350 صفحة مقتبسة كمعيار لكتالوج التجزئة ، ففي كتالوج صيف 2016 وحده ، كان هناك 770 صفحة تقدم مجموعات واسعة للنساء ، والرجال والأطفال ،وكل شيء آخر يمكنك التفكير فيه لجعل منزلك استثنائياً. من خلال جعل كتالوجه الكامل متاحًا على الإنترنت للمستهلكين في عام 1999 ، دخل نكست في الأسواق عبر الإنترنت بعنف ، إلى جانب وجوده العملاق  في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ورضاء العملاء إلى أبعد الحدود ، فإن الهدف الرئيسي (المالي) لمجموعة نكست هو توفير عوائد طويلة الأجل للمساهمين.

وفر المزيد مع نكست بلا حدود

يمكن أن تكون رسوم الشحن سم يقتل ميزانيتك  ببطء ويؤدي إلى ضرر أكبر بكثير لعادات التسوق الخاصة بك ، وكذلك الانتظار لمدة 4-5 أيام ، بشكل عام ، يمكن أن يكون الألم عندما تكون في حاجة إلى هذا المنتج بشكل عاجل. في متجر نكست عبر الإنترنت ، يمكنك إزالة أعباء الشحن الملقاة على عاتقك ، ويمكنك التسوق بحرية حيث يوفر لك المتجر تذكرة لشراء جميع ما تفضله دون أي رسوم شحن مع توافر التسليم خلال يوم واحد على كل طلب دون أي حد أدنى لكمية. في نكست ، يمكنك شراء  نكست بلا حدود لتقليل جميع متاعب الشحن بأقل تكلفة سنوية ، ويمكن توفير ما يصل إلى 150 ريال سعودي على التسوق الخاص بك على موقع نكست. كل عميل مسجل في خطة نكست بلا حدود سوف يحصل على بعض الامتيازات الإضافية مثل التسليم خلال يوم واحد ، ولا يوجد حد أدنى للمبلغ ، وعوائد مجانية على كل عملية شراء ، ومنتجات غير محدودة للتسوق كل يوم. للحصول على أقصى استفادة من نكست بلا حدود ، يمكن للعملاء استخدام رموز القسيمة NEXT KSA لشراء جميع مستلزماتهم من الأزياء ، والأدوات المنزلية  بافضل الاسعار ، وشحنها خلال يوم واحد من تاريخ الطلب.

 

 

  • التخفيض السوبر
    صفقة

    كوبون خصم نكست 50% على ملابس الأولاد (الملابس العلوية والتيشرتات والبولو)

    كوبون خصم نكست 50% على ملابس الأولاد (الملابس العلوية والتيشرتات والبولو). تسوق الآن!

    Show detail
  • وفر 50 ريالا
    صفقة

    وفر 50 ريالا على الملابس الرياضية النسائية على نكست

    تسوق على متجر نكست واحفظ 50 ريالا على مشترياتك . تسوق الآن.

    Show detail
  • ابتداء من 40 ريالا
    صفقة

    فساتين نسائيه ابتداء من 40 ريالا على نكست

    تسوقي فستان نسائي بسعر يبدأ من 40 ريال فقط على نكست

    Show detail

FAQs for Next Coupon Codes


  • How do you Sign in to your account on Next website?

    You need to enter the registered email address against your account or you can also sign in by your customer number which you can find printed on your delivery statement or note, then enter the password and Click ‘Sign in’.

  • How do you navigate the Next web site?

    You just need to roll your mouse over a department such as men, women, boys Homeware, etc. and click on the item at appeals you to shop. Each department is split into two sections, ‘Shop the Directory’ and ‘Search By’ to make the shopping a better and fast option.

  • How can you track your order on the next website?

    You can easily track the product you ordered by going to “My Account” section and then select the “Order Tracking” tab which lies just under “Account Options” on the left hand side of the page.

  • How can you search the Next website?

    You can use the ‘sort by’ drop down to order which has Most popular, Price, Alphabetical, product reviews and ratings.

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        View Discounted Products

        3.5 ( 767 Review )
        63 People

        Viewed this page today

        90 Offers

        Used Next this week

        Filter by Categories
        Related Categories
        Related Stores
        Sporter 6 Offers

        Flyin 9 Offers

        Nashri 3 Offers

        Desertcart 8 Offers

        JollyChic 11 Offers

        Souq 30 Offers

        Elabelz 7 Offers

        Noon 44 Offers

        6th Street 21 Offers

        Golden Scent 19 Offers

        About Next

        Next is in existence since 1864 by the name of J. Hepworth & Son in Leeds, England. In 1982, they opened the first NEXT store with an exclusive collection of stylish clothes, accessories and shoes for women. Next quickly established themselves in other collections for men, children and the home. In 2015, Next opened its 546th store in United Kingdom and Eire also, they are still expanding their presence in both offline and online market. Next has around 200 stores present in more than 70 countries outside the SA and a worldwide presence through its online marketplace.

        Next Coupon codes you cannot resist!

        Next is a one stop shop for all of your outfit requirements delivering a plethora of never ending range of handpicked outfits right at your doorstep. The wide collection makes the shopping practice merrier when topped with Next deals and Next offers. Next is known for the unmatched shopping trend they extend to customers while frequent coupons and deals make the experience unforgettable. Along with a great collection and a fun shopping, they also allow the consumer to avail Next Coupon code SA especially for the Saudi Arabia market. This online shopping platform is famous for its Pocket friendly collection of clothing, furnishing and personalised gifts. Next SA is here to solve all your budget constraints and allows you to try something fashionable, latest and trendy every time you shop with Next.

        Next: One Stop Shop for Pocket-Friendly Shopping

        Next online shopping portal is heaven for the buyers who are always on a hunt for every best and beautiful deal that hits the market. The catch here are the irresistible pricings that acts like a cherry on the cake. The unbelievable price quotations on all the top-level fashion brands, national or international, steal your heart. You can easily fulfil your craving of best quality stuff at budget prices here by applying Next promo code 2017.

        Pandora of Categories at Next

        Next is a known name in the SA online shopping portals’ directory. It has established itself in such a strong position by unique offerings, innovative and creative tactics keeping the customer satisfaction as the priority. Next has a virtually infinite collection which has been sorted into some beautiful and intelligently crafted categories to make the shopping easy, fun and convenient. Next is an inspiration when it comes to the varieties be the women’s section which is loaded with clothing, shoes, accessories options and have collections for every occasion from sophisticated office wardrobe to striking occasion wear. In your beautiful maternity period, no worries! Next got you covered by their selected range of maternity women’s wear.

        Besides this, Next allows the customers to shop by range to make the experience even more incredible. Next has categorised their shop in categories like men, girls, boys to understand the customer’s need at the initial stage only. Next also allows the consumer to shop product-wise for shoes, home and furniture, brands, personalised gifts and even has a separate section to entertain the consumers who are looking something for a particular event like Christmas or Thanks-giving. Interestingly, Next also has a great list of extra services that includes flowers, plants and wines collection, wedding and gift cards, sofas, curtains, lighting and lot more.

        Payment and Shipping

        The Next has made the payment process as smooth as they can in order to give a hassle-free shopping experience to the customers. You need not to pay even a single penny extra while making the online transactions through cards, credits or Next Coupon codes. As Next uses the high end encryption technology, your card details, e-wallets’ credential are safe and secure. Next also have their own e-wallet, ‘Next Pay’, which is always loaded with offers and discounts. ‘Next pay’ is a Next credit account, that allows you shop now, and pay later, which is one of the easy and secure ways to shop.

        Short Description of Next

        The ‘NEXT Directory’, a ground-breaking mail order operation was launched in 1988 with a hardback having 350 pages, benchmarked as the blueprint for catalogue retailing. In Summer 2016 book alone, there were 770 pages offering extensive collections for women, men, kids and everything else you can think of to make your home exceptional. By making their entire catalogue available on internet for the consumers in 1999, NEXT stepped in the online marketspace with a bang. Besides its humongous presence around the globe and unmatched customer satisfaction, the prime objective (financial) of the NEXT group is to provide long term returns to the shareholders.

        Save more with Next Unlimited

        Shipping charges can be the sweet poison slowly killing your budget and doing a much greater harm to your shopping habits and also the wait of 4-5 days, in general, can be a pain when you are in need of that product on urgent basis. At NEXT online store, you can remove the shipping restraints forced down your throat and can shop freely as the store provides you with a ticket to purchase all your favourites without any shipping charges with the availability of one-day delivery on every order without any minimal amount. At NEXT, you can purchase nextunlimited to reduce all the shipping hassles at minimal yearly cost and can save up to SAR 150 on your shopping at NEXT website. Every customer enrolled in the nextunlimited plan would be getting some extra privileges like one-day delivery, no minimum order amount, free returns on every purchase and unlimited products to shop every day. To get the best out from nextunlimited, customers can use NEXT coupon codes KSA to shop all their fashion and homeware essentials at least possible prices to be shipped just one day after the order date.

        How to Use My Next Coupons ?

        Steps to use your Next Coupon code:

        1. Log on to Next
        2. Browse through your favourite category to select the product of your choice
        3. Select the Desired size and add the product to your Cart
        4. Select more products which you wish to buy
        5. Review your shopping cart and then Proceed to Checkout
        6. Add your favourite Next Promo Code from Asaan and add it in the Voucher Code Section, then click on Apply
        7. Your fovorite products (s) will then show with discounted amount
        8. Click on Payment option to complete your budget friendly shopping
        Still not sure how to enter your Next Coupon code from Asaan directly on Next? Have a look at This.
        Contact Details
        Rate this store

        Next Coupon Codes, Deals and Offers for Saudi Arabia in August 2019

        6 Offers Available


        Starting From SAR 85 OFFER
        Deal
        Starting From SAR 85 OFFER

        Shop women's fashion clothing and fashion accessories starting from just SAR 85 at Next

        Expires on Nov 6, 2019

        From SR 40 OFFER
        Deal
        From SR 40 OFFER

        Shop women dress starting from SR 40 only at Next.

        Expires on Dec 11, 2019

        Women's Footwear OFFER
        Deal
        Women's Footwear OFFER

        Shop women's footwear at Next KSA starting from as low as SAR 34.

        Expires on Aug 25, 2019

        Up To 20% OFF
        Deal
        Up To 20% OFF

        Shop home products and accessories at Next to save up to 20% on your purchase.

        Expires on Nov 19, 2019

        Save SR 50 OFFER
        Deal
        Save SR 50 OFFER

        Shop at Next store and save SR 50 on your next purchase. Shop now.

        Expires on Nov 12, 2019

        From SR 990 OFFER
        Deal
        From SR 990 OFFER

        Shop Adidas Originals sports shoes and clothing starting from SR 99 at Next

        Expires on Dec 25, 2019

        Similar Promotional Codes, Discount Codes and Deals

        At Sporter save up to 30% on organic and natural sports and nutrition products.

        Expires on Nov 14, 2019

        Visit South Korea for low rates at a place of wild contradictions and stark contrasts.

        Expires on Sep 15, 2019

        Avail on big offers at the lowest prices on makeup, hair accessories, skincare etc.

        Expires on Feb 15, 2020

        Buy kitchen items, snacks, food and beverages and get free delivery on your every buys.

        Expires on Sep 23, 2019

        Shop at Jollychic KSA and get minimum SR 10 product free when purchasing over SR 50.

        Expires on Nov 1, 2019

        Souq

        +30 Offers

        Shop Coffee machines and get flat 20% off on shopping online at Souq

        Expires on Sep 22, 2019

        Shop women's footwear and get discount up to 60% off when shopping online.

        Expires on Sep 24, 2019

        Noon

        +44 Offers

        Shop Apple smartwatch series 4 to get SAR 300 off plus extra 10% off on your order.

        Expires on Nov 20, 2019

        Shop bags by Herschel and get discount of SR 450 on your order.

        Expires on Oct 3, 2019

        Shop skincare products of all time for men and women at Golden Scent at Saudi Arabia's online store.

        Expires on Oct 29, 2019