Shop

  • نساء
  • رجال
  • إلكترونيات
  • أطفال
  • المنزل
  • الجمال
  • مستلزمات العناية بالرجال
  • السفر
Search On Asaan

        عرض منتجات مخفضة

        3.2 ( ١٩٣ Review )
        48 الناس

        شاهدوا هذه الصفحة اليوم

        34 عروض

        استخدمت في Jakss هذا الأسبوع

        تصفية حسب الفئة
        الفئات ذات الصلة
        المتاجر المرتبطة
        Sporter 6 عروض

        Nashri 3 عروض

        فلاي إن 8 عروض

        Desertcart 8 عروض

        JollyChic 12 عروض

        سوق كوم 31 عروض

        إي ليبلز 8 عروض

        نون 46 عروض

        6 ستريت 22 عروض

        قولدن سنت 20 عروض

        حول جاكس

        يعمل جاكس في مجال ملابس الأطفال منذ أكثر من أربعين عاما. يعتبر أقدم مصمم وتاجر تجزئة لملابس الأطفال في المملكة المتحدة حيث بدأ كمتجر ومع مرور الوقت تطور ليصبح منصة متكاملة لشراء ملابس الأطفال الفاخرة. ومع الطلب المتزايد على العلامات التجارية الفاخرة أصبحت هذه الوكالة واحدة من أوئل الوكالات التي تبيع منتجات العلامات التجارية الكبيرة مثل: بول سميث ورالف لورين وأويليلي وستون آيلاند. تهدف الشركة لجلب أفضل تصميمات العلامات التجارية لعملائها. فمع كل موسم تعيد الشركة إمداد متاجرها بأجدد المجموعات من الماركات الكبرى لتلبية حاجات المتسوقين المترفين وكذلك الذين يرغبون في شراء أحدث صحيات الموضة.

        هذه منصة سهلة الاستخدام فقد قام جاكس بتقسيم الموقع إلى أقسام للأطفال والصبيان والبنات من أجل جعل عملية تصفح الأغراض المطلوبة عملية سهلة. بالإضافة إلى هذا يوجد قسم للتصميمات يمكن الدخول إليه مباشرة لبدء التسوق من علاماتك التجارية المفضلة.

        لماذا يجب عليك التسوق من جاكس السعودية؟

        إن جاكس هو وجهة واحدة لشراء الأفضل لأطفالك.توجد مجموعة واسعة للاختيار من بينها من أجل أطفالك الصغار مثل الملابس العلوية والسترات والجبمسوتس والفساتين والملابس الداخلية والإكسسوارات والأحذية وملابس السباحة وما خفي كان أعظم. ابدأ في الحصول على خط أزياء الأطفال الرائع هذا عن طريق الشراء باستخدام عروض كود جاكس. نعم لقد قرأتها بشكل صحيح تتوفر العديد من المنتجات التي يمكنك الحصول عليها بتخفضيات كبيرة على الموقع الإلكتروني.

        علاوة على ذلك يحتوي الموقع على دليل للأحجام يمكنّك من اختيار المقاس المناسب لأطفالك. كما تستطيع التواصل مع ممثلي خدمة العملاء للمزيد من التفاصيل. وهناك المزيد فإن إحدى مفاجآت جاكس هو أن هذه المنصة تقوم باختيار فائز محظوظ كل شهر بشكل عشوائي من العملاء الأوفياء أو المشتركين في خدمة النشرة الإخبارية الخاصة بها للفوز بجائزة قدرها 100 جنيه إسترليني عند التسوق إلكترونيا من الموقع. 

        أفضل الأسعار مع كود خصم جاكس.

        من منا لا يريد توفير الأفضل لأطفاله؟ من أجل هذا ندعوك للاطلاع على عروض ومجموعة كود خصم جاكس. الأخبار السارة هي أن متجر جاكس الإلكتروني قد أطلق مجموعة من كود خصم جاكس على كبرى مصممي العلامات التجارية في عالم الأزياء. ستدهشك المفاجأة حين تعرف أن عروض البيع تغطي منتجات من فيرساتشي وبوس وكينزو كيدذ وكلوي وفيندي وجس وأوليلي وليفايز وتومي هيلفيجر وغير ذلك الكثير. 

        هذه فرصة تتكرر مرة واحدة لشراء هذه المنتجات بمثل هذا الكم من التخفيضات. إن كود خصم جاكس لهو حقا عرض رائع للشراء من هذه العلامات التجارية الأنيقة والغالية لأطفالك. يمكنك الحصول على أحدث صيحات الأزياء هذه باستخدام حزم كود الخصومات.

        عالم كوبون خصم جاكس غير المحدود.

        مرة تلو أخرى يقوم جاكس المملكة العربية السعودية بإطلاق حزمة من كوبون خصم وعروض تخفيضات جديدة لعملائه الأوفياء. تسعى الشركة لتقديم ملابس جميلة من أشهر العلامات التجارية بأرخص الأسعار. ولهذا السبب هناك العديد من كوبون جاكس متاح على هذه المنصة لإشباع رغبات وتفضيلات كل شخص. يمكنك تصفح قسم العروض لمعرفة كل ما تحتاجه عن العروض الحالية. 

        كذلك تتوفر باقة من كود خصم جاكس التي تستطيع استخدامها للحصول على تخفيضات هائلة على فاتورتك. لمعرفة المزيد عن أكواد الخصم المختلفة عليك بالذهاب إلى بوابة أسان للحصول على كل المعلومات. هناك تحديث دائم على منصة أسان لأحدث كود خصم جاكس 2019 الفعال للتسوق من هذا المتجر الإلكتروني. يمكن استخدام قائمة كوبون جاكس على منتجات العلامات التجارية الكبرى التي يعرضها موقع جاكس. ببساطة ابحث في القائمة واختار كود خصم جاكس المناسب للعلامة التجارية والمنتج الذي ترغب فيه. ستوفر فعلا الكثير من المال باستخدامك عروض التخفيضات هذه. لذلك توقف عن الانتظار وابدأ بملء عربة التسوق خاصتك بأكثر العلامات التجارية أناقة. اجعل أطفالك يحظون ببعض الرفاهية أيضا واحصل على الثناء لمظهرهم الرائع. 

        سياسة الاستبدال والاسترجاع في جاكس السعودية

        في حال إذا لم تكن راضيا عن أي منتج طلبته فيحق لك إرجاعه في خلال 14 يومًا من تاريخ استلام الطلبية، واستعادة المبلغ المدفوع، ولكن يجب أن يكون المنتج المراد إعادته محتويا على كل الملصقات المرفقة ومعبئا في حالته الأصلية وأنه لاتوجد علامات على الاستعمال. لأسباب تتعلق بالصحة لا يمكن استبدال أو إعادة بعض المنتجات. تفحص قائمة المنتجات التي لا يمكن استبدالها أو إعادتها في قسم المساعدة على موقع جاكس. أضف إلى ذلك أن المنتجات التي تم شراؤها عبر عروض وتخفيضات جاكس لا يمكن إعادتها ولكن يمكن استبدالها. 

        تذكر أنه يجب وضع ملصق " بضاعة غير مرغوب فيها معادة إلى بريطانيا العظمى" على الطرد الخاص بك حتى تتجنب الرسوم الجمركية ورسوم الخدمات عند الوصول إلى المملكة المتحدة. في أغلب الأحيان ستحصل على أموالك في خلال عشرة أيام عمل من استلام الطرد الخاص بك في مخازننا. لكن يرجى ملاحظة أنه خلال فترات التصفيات وعروض كوبون خصم جاكس 2019 يمكن أن تستغرق العملية وقتا أطول قليلا من المعتاد.  

        كيف أستخدم Jakss كوبونات؟

        Steps to use your Jakss Coupon Code:

        1. Log on to Jakss
        2. Browse through your favorite category to select the product of your choice
        3. Select the Desired size and add the product to your Cart
        4. Select more products which you wish to buy
        5. Review your shopping cart and then Proceed to Checkout
        6. Add your favorite Jakss Coupon Code from Asaan and add it in the Voucher Code Section, then click on Apply
        7. Your favorite products (s) will then show with the discounted amount
        8. Click on Payment option to complete your budget-friendly shopping
        تفاصيل الاتصال
        قيم هذا المتجر

        كوبون خصم Jakss ، و كود خصم Jakss ، و كوبون Jakss أغسطس ٢٠١٩ المملكة العربية السعودية | أسان

        3 العروض المتوفرة


        الصفقة
        خصم Sale Up To 40%
        Sale Up To 40% خصم

        End of season sale for kids fashion on discount from top designers. Avail now.

        ١٦‏/٠٥‏/٢٠٢٠ تنتهي في

        الصفقة
        عرض Brand Sale
        Brand Sale عرض

        Check out the branded clothing for boys and girls and grab discounts on exclusive styles.

        ١١‏/٠٤‏/٢٠٢٠ تنتهي في

        الصفقة
        عرض Baby Designer
        Baby Designer عرض

        Exclusive offers on top brands like Moncler, Boss, Rochy, Fendi for babies on valuable discounted rates.

        ١٦‏/٠٥‏/٢٠٢٠ تنتهي في

        رموزترويجية مماثلة، ورموز الخصم والتصفيقات

        تسوق على سبورتر و وفر ما يصل إلى 30٪ على منتجات الرياضة والتغذية العضوية والطبيعية.

        ١٤‏/١١‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        Nashri

        +3 عروض

        استفد من العروض المهمة بأقل الأسعار على المكياج و اكسسوارات الشعر و العناية بالبشرة ، إلخ.

        ١٥‏/٠٢‏/٢٠٢٠ تنتهي في

        احجز التذاكر للوجهات الرومانسية وسافر بأسعار أقل في عطلتك

        ٠٦‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        اشتر أدوات المطبخ والوجبات الخفيفة والأطعمة والمشروبات واحصل على توصيل مجاني لكل مشترياتك.

        ٢٣‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوق الضروريات الصيفية ووفر حتى 80٪ على المنتجات المختارة.

        ٠٦‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوق من سوق في المملكة العربية السعودية واصحل على خصم خصم على أسعار منتجات الصحة والجمال

        ٠٥‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوق من ملابس وإكسسوارات الرجال لتوفير مبلغ ثابت 75 ريالا عند التسوق إلكترونيا مع إي ليبلز

        ١٥‏/١٠‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        نون

        +46 عروض

        الآن تسوق الهواتف النقالة ، الملابس ، أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة ، الكاميرات ، أجهزة التلفزيون ، منتجات المنزل والديكور ، ماكياج ، ملحقات الكمبيوتر وأكثر من ذلك بكثير بخصم ثابت 25 ٪ على كل منتج. استخدم كود خصم نون هذا واحصل على خصم إضافي بنسبة 10٪ عند شرائك.

        ٣٠‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        خصم يصل إلى 70٪ على كل المنتجات بالإضافة إلى خصم إضافي بنسبة 20٪ على الفئات المختارة.

        ٢٧‏/١١‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

        تسوقي عطرين بأقل أسعار مجانًا تمامًا على قولدن سنت السعودية.

        ٢٣‏/٠٩‏/٢٠١٩ تنتهي في

Shop

  • Women
  • Men
  • Tech
  • Kids
  • Home
  • Beauty
  • Grooming
  • Travel
Search On Asaan

        View Discounted Products

        3.2 ( 189 Review )
        73 People

        Viewed this page today

        261 Offers

        Used Jakss this week

        Filter by Categories
        Related Categories
        Related Stores
        Nashri 3 Offers

        Sporter 6 Offers

        JollyChic 12 Offers

        Desertcart 8 Offers

        Flyin 8 Offers

        Souq 30 Offers

        Elabelz 8 Offers

        Noon 46 Offers

        6th Street 23 Offers

        Golden Scent 20 Offers

        About Jakss

        Jakss has been in this Kids fashion business for more than 40 years. It’s the longest administering Designer Children's retailer in the U.K. Started as a store, in the long run, Jakss built up itself as a one-stop platform to buy extravagant kids clothing. With the growing demand for luxury brands, this agency was one of the first to stock big brands, for example, Paul Smith, Ralph Lauren, Oilily, and Stone Island. The company aims to bring the absolute best designer labels to its customers. Every season it restocks its store with the freshest collections from the brands to satisfy the need of opulent shoppers as well as those who always prefer to remain up-to-date in fashion.

        The platform is user-friendly, to make browsing effortless for required items Jakss has divided it into Baby, Boys, and Girls section. Also, there is a Designers section to tap directly on your favorite brands and start shopping.

        Why Shop from Jakss KSA?

        Jakss is your one-stop destination to buy the best for your kids. There is a wide variety of collection to browse for your little ones such as tops, jackets, trousers, jumpsuits, dresses, innerwear, accessories, shoes, swimwear, and it's just a tip of the iceberg. Start grabbing the lovely fashion line for your kids' closet by buying through Jakss coupon offers. Yes, you read it right, several goods available on the site are applicable for discount offers as well.

        Additionally, the platform has a size guide available to purchase the right fit for your children. Further, you can get in touch with their customer representatives as well for more specific details. One more perk of shopping here is - according to one of the Jakss deals and offers, each month the platform chooses one lucky winner randomly from its loyal shoppers, as well as newsletter subscribers, to £100 reward for shopping on its online store.

        Jakss Discount Code Super Bonanza

        Who would not like to give their kids best? So, why not check out the Jakss promo code offers? Good news is Jakss online store has launched Jakss coupons on many big players in the Designer fashion world. You will be amazed to know that the sale offers cover goods from Versace, Boss, Kenzo Kids, Chloe, Fendi, Guess, Oilily, Levi's, Tommy Hilfiger, and many more.

        It's a one-time opportunity to buy the merchandise from such brands at discounted rates. Jakss coupon 2019 is really a fantastic sale offer to purchase the chic and costly designer labels for your children. All the trending items can be yours by applying such discount coupon codes.

        Ultimate Jakss Coupon Code World

        Time and again Jakss KSA keep rolling out new promo codes and sale offers for its loyal customers. The company aims to offer beautiful outfits from famous branded labels at a reasonable price. For this purpose, there are several kinds of Jacks promo code deals running on this platform to satisfy every person's need and preferences. You can browse from its sale section to know all about the current deals.

        Further, there are a few coupons too which a person can use to grab a massive discount on their bills. To find about different coupon codes go to Asaan portal and get all the info. There is a regular update on Asaan platform about all the latest Jakss coupon 2019 active for shopping from this online store. All the listed coupon codes can be easily used on the big brands that the Jakss' website sells. Simply search through the list and choose the relevant Jakss voucher codes for the right brand and merchandise. You will really save a lot of cash by using such discount offers. So, wait no more, start filling your cart with the most elegant designer labels. Let your babies enjoy some luxury too and get the praises for their appearance.

        Jakss KSA Return & Exchange Policy

        In case you are unsatisfied with any of your order, you are eligible to return any item within 14 days of receiving the delivery to get the refund. Please note, every returning item must have all the labels attached, original packaging, and no signs of wear. Due to hygiene reasons, some of the goods are not accepted for return or exchange. You can check the list of all those ineligible items on the help section of the Jakss website. Also, goods bought under any Jakss discount code offers won't be refunded but can be exchanged.

        Remember you ought to label your parcel as: "RETURNED UNWANTED GB MERCHANDISE" to avoid inaccurate Customs & Duty charges on your returning order as it reaches in the U.K. region. You’ll mostly receive your refund around 10 working days of receiving the parcel by the store. But kindly note that during a sale period or Jakss coupon code 2019 deals the process could take somewhat longer than usual. 

        How to Use My Jakss Coupons ?

        Steps to use your Jakss Coupon Code:

        1. Log on to Jakss
        2. Browse through your favorite category to select the product of your choice
        3. Select the Desired size and add the product to your Cart
        4. Select more products which you wish to buy
        5. Review your shopping cart and then Proceed to Checkout
        6. Add your favorite Jakss Coupon Code from Asaan and add it in the Voucher Code Section, then click on Apply
        7. Your favorite products (s) will then show with the discounted amount
        8. Click on Payment option to complete your budget-friendly shopping
        Contact Details
        Rate this store

        Jakss Coupon Codes, Deals and Offers for Saudi Arabia in August 2019

        3 Offers Available


        Sale Up To 40% OFF
        Deal
        Sale Up To 40% OFF

        End of season sale for kids fashion on discount from top designers. Avail now.

        Expires on May 16, 2020

        Brand Sale OFFER
        Deal
        Brand Sale OFFER

        Check out the branded clothing for boys and girls and grab discounts on exclusive styles.

        Expires on Apr 11, 2020

        Baby Designer OFFER
        Deal
        Baby Designer OFFER

        Exclusive offers on top brands like Moncler, Boss, Rochy, Fendi for babies on valuable discounted rates.

        Expires on May 16, 2020

        Similar Promotional Codes, Discount Codes and Deals

        Avail on big offers at the lowest prices on makeup, hair accessories, skincare etc.

        Expires on Feb 15, 2020

        At Sporter save up to 30% on organic and natural sports and nutrition products.

        Expires on Nov 14, 2019

        Shop summer essentials and save up to 80% on selected products.

        Expires on Sep 6, 2019

        Buy kitchen items, snacks, food and beverages and get free delivery on your every buys.

        Expires on Sep 23, 2019

        Book tickets for romantic destination and travel at a less amount on your holiday.

        Expires on Oct 6, 2019

        Souq

        +30 Offers

        Shop baby essentials and get discounts from 10-40% off on all products at Souq KSA.

        Expires on Sep 29, 2019

        Shop men's fashion and accessories to save flat SR 75 when shopping online at Elabelz.

        Expires on Oct 15, 2019

        Noon

        +46 Offers

        Now shop mobiles, fashion clothing, laptops, cameras, televisions, home & decor products, makeup, computer accessories and much more all at flat 25% Off discount on every product. Use this Noon coupon code and get extra 10% off on your purchase.

        Expires on Sep 30, 2019

        Now get a discount up to 70% Off on every product plus extra 20% off on selected category.

        Expires on Nov 27, 2019

        Shop any two perfumes and get the lower priced absolutely free at Golden Scent kSA.

        Expires on Sep 23, 2019